Everton Vs Chelsea LIVE | LIVESTREAM MATCH Here – Premier League MATCHDAY 1

On the 6th of July, Thomas Tuchel’s Chelsea side will kick off their season against Everton at Goodison Park.

It’s very likely that new boys Raheem Sterling and Kalidou Koulibaly will make their senior debut against the Toffees.

However, it’s still unsure whether Marc Cucurella, who Chelsea signed on Friday, will be registered in time.

Former Chelsea manager and player Frank Lampard will be hoping to get one over on his former side as he looks to prove that last season wasn’t the norm for Everton.

With all that in mind, here is where you can watch the Everton vs Chelsea game on the 6th of August.

What Time Is The Match?

United Kingdom

The match starts at 17:30 pm BST, 6th August

Also Read

Koulibaly Slammed For Calling Club Legend John Terry Before Settling For His Iconic Jersey Number

Antonio Conte Finally Names Teams To Challenge For The Premier League Title Next Season

United States of America

Eastern time 13:30 pm ET, 6th August

Pacific time: 10:30 am PT, 6th August

Central time: 12:30 pm CT, 6th August

How to Watch Everton Vs Chelsea Live

The Premier League encounter will be broadcast in the United Kingdom on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD and will be available to stream live through NOW TV & Sky Go.

While in the United States the match will be shown on USA Network and Universo and live streamed via FuboTV, Peacock Premium, NBC Sports.

Related posts

Leave a Comment